Proudly serving the Wausau area since 2011
300 N. Third Street, Suite 401
Wausau, WI 54403

715-218-5240

Community Class


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Fandrey

Steph practiced yoga on and off for about five years but it became a daily practice of hers just over a year and a half ago. At first, she used yoga as a way to relieve stress and anxiety. Now, she finds new reasons daily that fuel her passion for the practice. She recently finished her CYT-200 training with Kirsten Holmson of Community Soul Yoga. Steph uses yoga as a tool for constant growth and endeavors to pass that along through her teaching. It's no coincidence that her nickname is "kid", Steph views life with child-like curiosity and fearlessness. She is willing to try or do anything without fear of falling or flying. Her only fear is not "living". She is half mermaid (loves the water), a cartoon watcher, a music lover, a hockey fan, and a Batman geek. Ask her friends and family to describe her and they would say she is unique, sensitive, courageous and a smart-ass (more "smart" than "ass"). Ask Steph to describe herself and she will say she's just fricken weird.
This 60-minute class is our Power Vinyasa class offered at a drop in rate of $5 in our efforts to make yoga accessible to all. This is a great class to get familiar with power vinyasa yoga and get to know other yogis!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Nov 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Dec 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Dec 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Dec 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Dec 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Feb 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Feb 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Feb 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Feb 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Mar 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Mar 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Mar 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey