Proudly serving the Wausau area since 2011
300 N. Third Street, Suite 401
Wausau, WI 54403

715-218-5240

Community Class


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Fandrey

Steph practiced yoga on and off for about five years but it became a daily practice of hers just over a year and a half ago. At first, she used yoga as a way to relieve stress and anxiety. Now, she finds new reasons daily that fuel her passion for the practice. She recently finished her CYT-200 training with Kirsten Holmson of Community Soul Yoga. Steph uses yoga as a tool for constant growth and endeavors to pass that along through her teaching. It's no coincidence that her nickname is "kid", Steph views life with child-like curiosity and fearlessness. She is willing to try or do anything without fear of falling or flying. Her only fear is not "living". She is half mermaid (loves the water), a cartoon watcher, a music lover, a hockey fan, and a Batman geek. Ask her friends and family to describe her and they would say she is unique, sensitive, courageous and a smart-ass (more "smart" than "ass"). Ask Steph to describe herself and she will say she's just fricken weird.
This 60-minute class is our Power Vinyasa class offered at a drop in rate of $5 in our efforts to make yoga accessible to all. This is a great class to get familiar with power vinyasa yoga and get to know other yogis!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Nov 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Dec 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Feb 20 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Mar 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Tue Mar 13 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Stephanie Fandrey