Proudly serving the Wausau area since 2011
300 N. Third Street, Suite 401
Wausau, WI 54403

715-218-5240

Ashtanga Vinyasa


This class is taught by:
Experience the healing dynamics of the Ashtanga yoga system in a set sequence of postures that synchronizes breath and drishti (gaze) as a means to quiet the mind and build physical strength and endurance. This class is rooted in the primary series counted out in the traditional Sanskrit method but we will occasionally go off script and explore asanas from the second and third series in a playful yet challenging atmosphere. Be prepared to fly, float, and bend in ways you never thought possible! And you might just pick up some Sanskrit along the way!

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Jun 07 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jun 12 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Jun 14 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jun 19 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Jun 21 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jul 03 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 am - 8:30 am with Elizabeth Levitski