Proudly serving the Wausau area since 2011
300 N. Third Street, Suite 401
Wausau, WI 54403

715-218-5240

All Levels


This class is taught by:

Blake Opal-Wahoske

Blake Opal-Wahoske (RYT200) discovered his personal journey toward the path of enlightenment through yoga at Community Soul Yoga of Wausau, WI. Through his studies at the Yoga Farm in Costa Rica, he learned the importance of meditation and living the yogi philosophy; “not only is the practice of yoga about various poses, but more importantly, yoga is the alignment of mind, body and breathe.” He aspires to maintain an inclusive learning environment for his students, where they too can fall in love with yoga. He describes this environment as, “a safe and loving space of warmth and comfort, offering uncompromising acceptance where each student may feel comfortable.” www.blakeandrewsyoga.com 

Jennifer Hinker

Jen Hinker (RYT-200) received her teaching training from Kirsten Holmson and graduated from Community Soul Yoga’s first teacher training in May 2015. She is passionate about sharing yoga with everyone, especially those who are new to yoga or those who may not think they can practice yoga, because everyone can! Her class will be empowering both physically and mentally. It will create a space where you can get out of your head and into yourself. She has been a student of yoga off and on for 12 years while raising her 4 daughters.
This class is for students who want a challenge at a slower pace. All levels is the perfect blend between Power Vinaysa and Slow Flow. This class begins with a warm-up of Vinyasa flow sequences to heat up the body and prepare it for a series of longer-holding poses.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jun 04 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jun 11 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jun 18 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jun 25 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jul 02 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Jul 04 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jul 09 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jul 16 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jul 23 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Jul 30 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Sun Aug 06 7:30 am - 8:30 am with Jennifer Hinker