Proudly serving the Wausau area since 2011
300 N. Third Street, Suite 401
Wausau, WI 54403

715-218-5240

All Levels


This class is taught by:

Blake Opal-Wahoske

Blake Opal-Wahoske (RYT200) discovered his personal journey toward the path of enlightenment through yoga at Community Soul Yoga of Wausau, WI. Through his studies at the Yoga Farm in Costa Rica, he learned the importance of meditation and living the yogi philosophy; “not only is the practice of yoga about various poses, but more importantly, yoga is the alignment of mind, body and breathe.” He aspires to maintain an inclusive learning environment for his students, where they too can fall in love with yoga. He describes this environment as, “a safe and loving space of warmth and comfort, offering uncompromising acceptance where each student may feel comfortable.” 
This class is for students who want a challenge at a slower pace. All levels is the perfect blend between Power Vinaysa and Slow Flow. This class begins with a warm-up of Vinyasa flow sequences to heat up the body and prepare it for a series of longer-holding poses.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Jan 23 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Jan 30 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Feb 06 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Feb 13 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Feb 20 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Feb 27 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Mar 06 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske
  • Tue Mar 13 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Blake Opal-Wahoske