Proudly serving the Wausau area since 2011
300 N. Third Street, Suite 401
Wausau, WI 54403

715-218-5240

Long, Slow, Deep


This class is taught by:

Ashlie Zeidler

Ashlie (RYT-200) found power yoga shortly after Community Soul Yoga opened, and was instantly drawn to the empowering and invigorating practice! As she committed to her home practice, she fell in love, embracing the mindful and self-aware side of yoga as well as the physical asana. She recently trained and became 200-hour certified through CSY. Making the shift from student to teacher has allowed Ashlie to share her passion and knowledge of yoga in a bigger way. She loves the yoga community in the Central-Wisconsin area and hopes to bring inspiration from her home practice into the lives of students by guiding them in a powerful yoga flow that combines intuitive movement, breath, and a gratifying focus on living in the present moment. Ashlie believes that authenticity is essential to living a holistic lifestyle, and shares her experiences with teaching yoga and her practice on and off the mat. http://ashliezeidleryoga.com

Eric Holmson

Eric first rolled out his yoga mat six years ago, and has been a steady student ever since. As a father of two and a business professional, Eric has found fitness critical for a healthy lifestyle. His main fitness activity is CrossFit, and Eric has found that yoga provides a solid balance of body and mind. Eric particularly likes to teach Long, Slow, Deep. "Deep stretch yoga classes have helped me continue a high activity level in all aspects of my fitness. The calming effect it has on the stresses of daily life is extremely beneficial." (RYT200)
Long, slow and deep stretches will take your body to the next level of release, and will help you find balance, stability and flexibility. The entire class involves holding seated postures for 3-5 minutes, releasing muscle tension.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed May 31 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jun 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Jun 07 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jun 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Jun 14 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jun 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Jun 21 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jun 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Jun 28 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jul 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Jul 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jul 09 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Jul 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jul 16 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Jul 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jul 23 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Jul 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Jul 30 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Aug 02 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Aug 06 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson