Proudly serving the Wausau area since 2011
300 N. Third Street, Suite 401
Wausau, WI 54403

715-218-5240

Long, Slow, Deep


This class is taught by:

Eric Holmson

Eric first rolled out his yoga mat six years ago, and has been a steady student ever since. As a father of two and a business professional, Eric has found fitness critical for a healthy lifestyle. His main fitness activity is CrossFit, and Eric has found that yoga provides a solid balance of body and mind. Eric particularly likes to teach Long, Slow, Deep. "Deep stretch yoga classes have helped me continue a high activity level in all aspects of my fitness. The calming effect it has on the stresses of daily life is extremely beneficial." (RYT200)

Ashlie Zeidler

Ashlie (RYT-200) found power yoga shortly after Community Soul Yoga opened, and was instantly drawn to the empowering and invigorating practice! As she committed to her home practice, she fell in love, embracing the mindful and self-aware side of yoga as well as the physical asana. She recently trained and became 200-hour certified through CSY. Making the shift from student to teacher has allowed Ashlie to share her passion and knowledge of yoga in a bigger way. She loves the yoga community in the Central-Wisconsin area and hopes to bring inspiration from her home practice into the lives of students by guiding them in a powerful yoga flow that combines intuitive movement, breath, and a gratifying focus on living in the present moment. Ashlie believes that authenticity is essential to living a holistic lifestyle, and shares her experiences with teaching yoga and her practice on and off the mat. http://ashliezeidleryoga.com
Long, slow and deep stretches will take your body to the next level of release, and will help you find balance, stability and flexibility. The entire class involves holding seated postures for 3-5 minutes, releasing muscle tension.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Sep 24 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Sep 27 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Oct 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Oct 04 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Oct 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Oct 11 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Oct 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Oct 18 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Oct 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Oct 25 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Oct 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Nov 01 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Nov 05 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Nov 08 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Nov 12 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Nov 15 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Nov 19 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Nov 22 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler
  • Sun Nov 26 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Eric Holmson
  • Wed Nov 29 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm with Ashlie Zeidler