Proudly serving the Wausau area since 2011
300 N. Third Street, Suite 401
Wausau, WI 54403

715-218-5240

Happy Hour!


This class is taught by:

Stephanie Fandrey

Steph practiced yoga on and off for about five years but it became a daily practice of hers just over a year and a half ago. At first, she used yoga as a way to relieve stress and anxiety. Now, she finds new reasons daily that fuel her passion for the practice. She recently finished her CYT-200 training with Kirsten Holmson of Community Soul Yoga. Steph uses yoga as a tool for constant growth and endeavors to pass that along through her teaching. It's no coincidence that her nickname is "kid", Steph views life with child-like curiosity and fearlessness. She is willing to try or do anything without fear of falling or flying. Her only fear is not "living". She is half mermaid (loves the water), a cartoon watcher, a music lover, a hockey fan, and a Batman geek. Ask her friends and family to describe her and they would say she is unique, sensitive, courageous and a smart-ass (more "smart" than "ass"). Ask Steph to describe herself and she will say she's just fricken weird.
Get your weekend moving at Happy Hour yoga! This class is a vinyasa-based hour designed to invigorate and inspire. This class is great for all levels, using modifications that make beginners feel comfortable, yet plenty of challenges for a more experienced yogi. You’ll experience a combination of creative flow sequences, arm balances and inversions, an eclectic variety of music, and lots of joy and laughter!

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Sep 28 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Sep 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Fri Oct 05 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Oct 06 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Fri Oct 12 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Christen Scott
  • Sat Oct 13 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Christen Scott
  • Fri Oct 19 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Oct 20 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Fri Oct 26 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Oct 27 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Fri Nov 02 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Nov 03 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Fri Nov 09 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Nov 10 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Fri Nov 16 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Nov 17 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Fri Nov 23 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Nov 24 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Fri Nov 30 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm with Stephanie Fandrey
  • Sat Dec 01 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Stephanie Fandrey